Calendar of Events

Titleist Demo Day

 Thursday, April 25

SAVE THE DATE to try out everything Titleist! 2PM - 7PM

Green Jacket Open

 Saturday, April 27

The closest thing to being at the Masters... Prizes & Green Jacket ceremony after a 2 Person Scramble, then watch The Masters! 1:30PM Shotgun, lunch, drink specials, golf, prizes and more included!

View Attachment

Cinco de Mayo Scramble

 Sunday, May 05

Come celebrate Cinco de Mayo with us! 4 Person Scramble on the Creek Course, 8AM Shotgun. Event includes golf, fajita lunch, margarita specials, a piñata and MORE!

View Attachment

Couples Night: Fiesta Fling

 Friday, May 10

Keep the fiesta going! Enjoy fajitas and a pinata at this fun 9 hole, 2 person scramble! 5:30PM shotgun, dinner following play.

View Attachment

Women's Golf Day!

 Tuesday, June 04

Get excited, more details coming soon...

Couples Night: Summer Nights

 Friday, June 14

Calling all pink ladies and t-birds... Join us for burgers, shakes, and golf! Play in this fun 9 hole, 2 person scramble. 5:30PM shotgun, dinner following play.

View Attachment

IC Open/Father's Day Tournament!

 Sunday, June 16

Kick off Father's Day with a fun 3 person scramble-- you deserve it! 18 Holes on the Creek Course, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Couples Night: Red, White & Blue

 Friday, July 05

Kick off your weekend with a BANG! Play in this fun 9 hole, 2 person scramble. 5:30PM shotgun, dinner following play.

View Attachment

Summer Scramble

 Saturday, July 20

2 Person Scramble, Creek Course, 8AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Couples Night: Beach Bash

 Friday, August 09

Play in this fun 9 hole, 2 person scramble complete with sand trap contests! 5:30PM shotgun, loaded hotdog dinner following play.

View Attachment

Lone Star Under Par

 Saturday, August 17

Throw on your hat and see how low you can score in our Lone Star Under Par! 2 Person Scramble, 8AM Shotgun, 18 Holes on Creek Course

View Attachment

Couples Night: Hawaiian Luau

 Friday, September 06

Throw on your best Hawaiian shirt and leis! Play in this fun 9 hole, 2 person scramble. 5:30PM shotgun and a Pineapple Chicken dinner following play.

View Attachment

Texas Shamble

 Saturday, September 07

Play in our only Shamble of the year, complete with a Texas BBQ! 2 Person Shamble, Creek Course, 8AM Shotgun.

View Attachment

Trick or Treat Scramble!

 Saturday, October 26

Some holes are a trick, some are a treat... 2 Person Scramble, 18 holes on Creek Course, 8AM Shotgun. Dress up for our costume contest!

View Attachment

Turkey Shootout!

 Saturday, November 16

Join us for a Thanksgiving Turkey Shootout! 2 Person Scramble, 18 Holes on the Creek Course, 9AM Shotgun

View Attachment

Ugly Christmas Sweater Scramble

 Saturday, December 14

Don your ugliest sweater that your aunt gave you and play in our fun 2 person scramble! 9AM shotgun

View Attachment