Location & Contacts

Contact info

1650 West Frankford Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
 (972) 466-9850
 info@indiancreekgolfclub.com

   

Staff Directory

General Manager

Matt Roberts, PGA
(972) 466-9850
mroberts@orion-mgmt.com

Director of Golf

Julie Roberts, PGA
(972) 466-9850
jroberts@orion-mgmt.com
 

Director of Event Sales

Jessica Oliver
(972) 466-9859
joliver@orion-mgmt.com
 

Director of Food & Beverage

Megan Atkinson
(972) 466-9859
matkinson@orion-mgmt.com
 

Golf Course Superintendent

Kenny Baker
kbaker@orion-mgmt.com

Assistant Superintendents
Josh Seale
jseale@orion-mgmt.com

Doug Cameron
dcameron@orion-mgmt.com

Contact form