Location & Contacts

Contact info

1650 West Frankford Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
 (972) 466-9850
 info@indiancreekgolfclub.com

Staff Directory

General Manager

Matt Roberts, PGA
(972) 466-9850
mroberts@orion-mgmt.com

Director of Golf

Julie Roberts
(972) 466-9850
jroberts@orion-mgmt.com
 

Sales & Marketing Director

Jessica Oliver
(972) 466-9859
joliver@orion-mgmt.com
 

Food & Beverage Director

Chuck Patton
(972) 466-9856
cpatton@orion-mgmt.com

Event Coordinator

Samantha Dean
(972) 466-9840
sdean@orion-mgmt.com
 

Golf Course Superintendent

Kenny Baker
kbaker@orion-mgmt.com

Assistant Superintendents
Josh Seale
Doug Cameron

Contact form